Foundation Board of Directors

You can reach the P9F board as a group via email at Questions, recommendations, and comments are welcome.


The officers [executive committee] consist of the president, secretary, and treasurer. The officers can be reached by email at

The following is the list of our directors with term (expiration) and [officer].

  • Ron Minnich (2025) [President]
  • Paul Lalonde (2025) [Secretary]
  • Anthony Sorace (2024) [Treasurer]
  • David du Colombier (2024)
  • Charles Forsyth (2024)
  • Fariborz Tavakkolian (2025)
  • John Floren (2025)
  • Ori Bernstein (2025)